New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi how are you?

hi my names keri im looking for friends maybe a relationship. im bisexual. my facebook is keri wagner the pics are the same

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed
Job Titlecurrently looking for a new job

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsi have a lot but to name a few off: supernatural, Rick and Morty, Jeff and some aliens, your pretty face is going to hell, and south park
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesi have a lot but again to name off a few: all of the nightmare on elm st movies (minus the new one), holidays, a nightmare before Christmas, and the south park movie
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsagain so many ill name a few: Melanie Martinez, Nickleback, Speaker Knockers, Aerosmith, and ACDC
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Idea of funjust about anything
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryi cant think of anything

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifesettle down with someone and have a couple kids

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone who will treat me right
On the first datesomething simple like a pizza and a movie