New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just checkin out the ladies

Male (52) looking for Female Denver, Colorado, United States

Email me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedIndian
Wears a helmetNever
Rides in leather or plain clothesBoth
Favorite place or road to rideMountains


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRental prop maintenance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, History, Nature
Idea of funWhat ever i wanna do
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Gardening, Cars, Motorcycles


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeTrying new things, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving


Goal in lifeTo live

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerCommon sense
On the first dateHang out some drinks.