New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single guy looking for love

Hi i'm kenny 40 years old and single from Milton Keynes but originally from margate. I am 6"2 with green eyes and big dimples lol. I'm very romantic and affectionate and have a lot of love to give. I have 2 sisters and an older brother. My parents are divorced and my mother passed away December 2016. .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation
I play onPlayStation
My favourite games areDrive club. Farcry 3. Call of duty infinite warfare

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMachine operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRed dwarf. How I met your mother. Top gear. The grand tour
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, I don't like movies
Favorite moviesBack to the Future. Ghost busters. Hangover trilogy. Indiana jones
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsBon jovi. Bryan Adams. Acdc. Iron maiden. Van halen. Def leopard. Kiss.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind love and a happy life with the right woman

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty faithfulness. Affection. Loyalty
On the first dateThe lady decides

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking