New here? Sign Up Have an account?

MusicMadness

Shy at first but I'm usually very outspoken. I love dancing, baking and acting. I'm taking courses at a community college before I try to go into the military. I love seeing new places but I tend to avoid big crowds. I'm a big Doctor Who fan and I love Pokemon lol. I love sweets and I can't handle anything spicy or hot

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageJamaican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, Supernatural, Family Guy, Jerry Springer, Steve Wilkos, Ellen, House of Paynes
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesForgetting Sarah Marshal, About Last Night, Frozen, Lion King, Finding Nemo
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsHopsin, MGK, Techn9ne, Eminem, Juicy J, Sleeping With Sirins, We Came As Romans, The Temptations, Miles Davis, Hollywood undead, Linkin Park,
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksInk heart, Fault in our stars, Harry Potter series, Silver
Idea of funGoing to the movies, skateboarding, going to the beach(even though I can't swim very well), parties (sometimes), playing army of two, walking around, going to party grounds (I like swings lol), hiking, etc
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryCamping, skydiving(I'm terrified of heights though), rock climbing, surfing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo join the army and try acting. If acting doesn't work out I want to open up my own restaurant or bakery.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA guy who's sweet and funny that I have chemistry with. And watch doctor who with because doctor who lol. Kinda sporty since I'm starting to take interests in sports now. With some similar music tastes as I love going to concerts and just listening to music in general.
On the first dateSince it's summer maybe go swimming or on a picnic