New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just Be yourself..

Female (30) looking for Male Bulacan, Batangas, Philippines

Just being Me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

BuildAverage
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRegistered Pharmacist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Health, Home & Garden, Music, Science
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryTo travel around the world

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo pursue my dreams..becoming a better wife (in time)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomebody who has love and loyalty for relationship
On the first dateMeet my Parents..Movie..Travel...